Find program, click on Windows Media, MP3 or Podcasting as wording turns red. Enjoy!
Past programs are sorted by year under the “Archives” link above.

Take our Radio Survey

–To search for a specific program, press Ctrl + F

(command + F, for Mac users) and type in a name, title or date–

Day Date Title of ProgramMethod of Listing
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 Dr Paul Nyquist, Founder’s Week
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 Joey And Jesus
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 More From The Wellness Doctors
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Feb 20, 2017 Mary Ann And Other Surprises
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “He Is Still On The Throne”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Feb 17, 2017 Studio Full
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 Our Adversary
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 Love, Love, More On Love
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 The Wellness Doctors
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Feb 13, 2017 Josh And Tonya Mikeworths, LOVE And Getting Jayde
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “A Heavenly Feast”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Feb 10, 2017 Meet First Lady Tasha
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Feb 09, 2017 Pleasing Him Through Faith
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Renee Mullen, It’s All About Life
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Feb 07, 2017 Dr J And Dr Z, More On Wellness
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Feb 06, 2017 Meet Tom And Kelly McCowan
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Feb 05, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “Our Awesome God”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Feb 03, 2017 Lord Do Something
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Feb 02, 2017 Having A Biblical World View
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Spiritual Wellness And God Using The Ordinary
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 These Special Seven Things
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Jan 30, 2017 Tribute Dan White
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “No More Tears”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Jan 27, 2017 God Is So Good
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 The Mission Of The Church
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Stir Up
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 Upcoming Events And Grand Opening Blessings
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Jan 23, 2017 4 Testimony Baptisms And More
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Jan 22, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “We Adore You”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Jan 20, 2017 Today’s The Day and God’s Constant Love
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Jan 19, 2017 Winning The War Over The Worry Wart
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Whoo Hoo, Things Coming together
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 Portion Control Anyone On Wellness Tuesday
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Jan 16, 2017 Jim Gunther, A Man For All Seasons
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “Because Of Him”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Jan 13, 2017 Make Prayer A Priority
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Jan 12, 2017 Encouragement
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 Jason’s Center Debut
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 Wellness Tuesday, Wellness Workshops, Wellness Walks
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Jan 09, 2017 God Sighting Sharing With Mary Ann
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Jan 08, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “Standing In His Presence”
MP3
Windows Media
Friday Jan 06, 2017 The Sanctity Of Human Life
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Thursday Jan 05, 2017 Jim Painter PhD. RD And Much Much More, Part II
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Wednesday Jan 04, 2017 Jim Painter PhD. RD And Much Much More
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Tuesday Jan 03, 2017 Dr. Alex Zachariah On Wellness, Part II
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Monday Jan 02, 2017 Dr. Alex Zachariah On Wellness
MP3
Windows Media

Podcasting
Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Sunday Worship with Joey “A New Start”
MP3
Windows Media